Santanu Manna

Dr. Santanu Manna Faculty, Discipline of Mathematics Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India Khandwa Road, Simrol, Indore 453552 Title: A mathematical study: Dispersion of seismic wave in a non-homogeneous […]

Barnali Dey

Mrs Barnali Dey Assistant Professor Department of Electronics & Communication Engg. S.M.I.T. (Under Sikkim Manipal University) Majhitar, East Sikkim   Tentative Title: Spectrum sensing using Cognitive Radio […]

Chem Nayar

Professor Chem Nayar PhD, FIEAust, NPER, FASC, SMIEEE, MIEE, CEng Director ( Technology & Innovation) Regen Power Pty Ltd 4/90 Catalano Circuit, Canning Vale, Western Australia 6155 […]

Robust Stability, Controllability and Observability

Workshop Title:  Solution of Parametric Robust Stability, Controllability and Observability Using Sign Decomposition Workshop Date: 6th Jan 2018 Presented by: Dr. César Elizondo-González Research Professor Doctorate in Electrical Engineering Faculty […]

Stability and the Nyquist Criterion

Workshop Title: Stability and the Nyquist Criterion Workshop Date: 6th Jan 2018 Presented by: By Prof. Shankar Bhattacharya, Professor of Electrical Engineering in Texas A & M University About the Speaker […]

Solar Pro Simulations

Workshop Date: 6th Jan 2018 World’s first full-scale simulation software Solar Pro is a full-fledged simulation software released ahead of the world in 1997. It achieves highly […]

Ebrahim A. Mattar

Dr Ebrahim A. Mattar College of Engineering – University of Bahrain. Speaker Bios: University of Bahrain Assoc. Prof. of Cybernetics and Robotics, and a candidate for full […]

Aynampudi Subba Rao

Dr. Aynampudi Subba Rao (Founder) President, Indian Innovators Association Former Adviser to GoI, DSIR, Visiting Professor Innovation & Incubation,IIT Hyderabad Former Professor at IIT Kanpur, IIM Ahmedabad […]