Aynampudi Subba Rao

Dr. Aynampudi Subba Rao
(Founder) President, Indian Innovators Association
Former Adviser to GoI, DSIR,
Visiting Professor
Innovation & Incubation,IIT Hyderabad
Former Professor at IIT Kanpur, IIM Ahmedabad
Director, Centre for Project Mobilization & Globalization


AashcharyA – Innovation Award Contest – 6th Jan, 2018

As a part of EPSCICON 2018, organised by
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, VAST

Theme: “Celebrating Childhood

  • Aimed at Young Innovators of all schools of all ages
  • Innovative idea can be presented either as a poster, sketch or a model
  • National Awards and Medals for Best ten innovations on behalf of Indian Innovators Association by its (Founder) President, Dr. A.S. Rao
  • India Invents @ Vidya

Comments are closed.